Santa Baby

Santa Baby

The countdown has officially begun!!

Christmas is just around the corner and this gorgeous lingerie by Petite Mort that you can win at The Imaginarium made me think of the song my post takes it’s title from. I can just picture curling up in front of the tree with a mug of hot chocolate watching Christmas movies. Funny where my brain goes ;)

My hair is by Entwined, I had it in reds, but snagged a variety pack during the Black Friday sale. It’s a beautiful vintage style that goes with just about any outfit.

My collar is by Sintiklia, I haven’t worn it before but it popped up when I typed choker in my inv. It’s an item I bought then promptly put away and forgot…till now!. You can change all the things with a hud so it’s extremely customisable. It’s unrigged too so it will work with any head/body.

Belleza Freya Body
Belleza Bento Hands

BENTO HEAD
Genus Project – Genus Head Baby Face W001

SKIN/MAKEUP APPLIERS
Mila – Marie

HAIR
Entwined – Veronica

CLOTHES
Petite Mort – Satin Nighty @ The Imaginarium
Petite Mort – Satin Sleep Mask @ The Imaginarium

CHOKER
Sintiklia – Charis Choker

DECOR & POSE EQUIPMENT
VR Foundry – VR Studio HUD & Pose Library
La Baguette – Pose

2 thoughts on “Santa Baby

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑