Blue

There is much sadness. After spending a blissful 2 weeks with my love, sadly time is up and he went home yesterday. However, on the plus side, we got engaged :P And now after moving to London just a few weeks ago, I’ll be moving to Seattle next year! I’m kinda glad I can still be a bit of a gypsy, it just wouldn’t be *me* if I wasn’t trotting round the globe with mini Ash in tow.

So for the first time in ages, here I am on the grid, looking for trouble and trying very hard not to shop. Paradisis clothes always have the power to cheer me up, especially the skirt that looks suspiciously like a belt :P

I’ve paired a few oldtime faves with an amazing coat from Jeckalicious, which I scored for free as part of the Demonology Hunt. It really is an amazing gift, so many ways to wear it and loads of options, Ash=happy. Now it’s back to emoing, I may just spam Flickr with moody pics full of diffuse glow :p Ash Out.

Credits
Top
Hatred-Paradisis
Skirt/Garters
Micro skirt-Paradisis
Boots
Wrapped Boots-AVZ
Coat
Nightwalk-Jeckalicious
Hair
Pushed And Shoved-VW (now Epoque)
Skin
Devon Makeup 6 Sunkissed-Idiosyncrasy

3 thoughts on “Blue

Add yours

  1. Congratulations on the engagement, Ashia! \o/ And bonus on moving to Seattle- it’s a beautiful city and will be even better with you in it. :D

    Love the sexy blue vibe; definitely has a smooth, cool vibe to it.

  2. /me cheers for your engagement! And about time you’re back on finding trouble. lol. And the moody blue is very cool. I likey.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑