Back Into It

So I figured I’d knock out a few posts to take my mind off the revolting weekend. As a break from Skinfair posts, I thought I’d show you some of the retail therapy I did to cheer myself up. It was an expensive weekend in more ways than one :P

nyte copy

I’ve got newness from Nyte ‘N’ Day in the form of the super cute Lijn dress in red. I love that the texturing makes you feel all cosy, while still sexy. I’m also showing off a new shape, Delyn Nelly, after meeting Linka Demina and her love, both of whom had on the best afros I’ve seen in ages. The lashes are also from Glow Studios, as are the earrings. Shock horror, me accessorising! The hair Dylan is from Maitreya, and the fat pack begged me to buy, swear.

nyteb copy

The beautiful top is Bloom in grey from Nyte ‘N’ Day, I’m showing it with the awesome harem pants from Uzuri, they really are happy pants. We loves our happy pants in Australia, I wish I was home, I do miss it terribly. Ash Out.

Credits
Pic 1
Dress
Lijn-Nyte & Day
Shape, earrings and lashes
Glow Studios/Delyn

Pic 2
Top
Bloom-Nyte & Day
Pants
Harem Pants-Uzuri
Earrings
Glow Studios/Delyn

Skin and hair worn throughout
Dylan
Maitreya
Justice charity SKin
Idiosyncrasy (only avail at Skinfair)

2 thoughts on “Back Into It

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑