My league

Having spent the last 2 days dealing with what can only be described as epic fail, I felt the need to slip into some old favie clothes and hell, why not document it for the blog :P

2- copy

League clothes are the smex. The Scoop! dress is incredible, and oh so daring. Also absolutely perfect for showing off your cleavage enhancer. I chose Portia from Adam & Eve for her classic face and well toned torso.

2- copy1

I love the Strapped Wool outfit, it’s such incredible value too, as the boots are included. Another all time fave is the hair from Vanity, totally fierce. And now I’m off to get geared up for the Shoe Fair which can’t come quick enough for me. Ash Out.

Credits
Pic 1
Dress
League
Hair
Truth
Skin
Adam & Eve
Pic 2
Outfit (inc boots)
League
Hair
Vanity
Skin
Idiosyncrasy (only avail for the duration of Skinfair)

One thought on “My league

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑