Ashia Pointe Ballet Slippers

It was way back in May of 08 that I first admitted my love for all things ballet. This obsession has spread across my inv with a huge collection of ballet boots/shoes/outfits, not to mention the fabulous updos!

So I logged in today to find really what was the best part of a totally shithouse day. Ashia Ballet Slippers. The amazing Siddean Munro of SLink has made some scrummy ballet slippers, in totally kickass colours. I’ve shown the blood ones here, well duh! You can also get Aubergine, Magenta, Onyx and Pewter.

These also come with a very user friendly HUD, and although I’m terribly challenged when it comes to that kind of thing, I found this one a breeze to use. Grab yours tomorrow/today (depending on your timezone) from SLink.

TP To Shoefair Here.

Credits
Outfit
Swan Lake-Fishy Strawberry
Shoes
Ashia Pointe Ballet Slippers-SLink
Hair
Mirai Style
Skin
Idiosyncrasy (unreleased)

10 thoughts on “Ashia Pointe Ballet Slippers

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑