Kalnins

It’s that time of year again, and I for one couldn’t be more excited. I do so adore shoes, even though if you run into me shopping I’m more than likely barefoot!!

You must have tried the shoes from Kalnins? An amazing array of options via the really easy to use HUD, making your shoes extremely customisable. The pair shown here are called Dragoness, and fierce they are! The prices are terribly reasonable for the quality you get, and as I said, I really love the HUD.

My jeans are from Glow Studio, yea they make clothes too! They are completely ripped to shreds, but never fear oh modest ones, you gets tights to wear underneath :P The trench is of course from Aoharu, and is the total yum. So many more amazing shoes to show, I’d better get a move on! Ash Out.

TP Here For Shoefair
Read The Official Shoefair Blog Here.

Credits
Shoes
Dragoness-Kalnins
Coat
Wavy Trench-Aoharu
Jeans
Studio 92-Glow Studio
Hair
Olive-Gurl6 (retextured)
Skin
Idiosyncrasy Justice (unreleased)

3 thoughts on “Kalnins

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑