Ooh newness!

Oh today has been soo up there on the awesomesauce scale. I gots to hang out with Noodle, it’s been so long, the timezone thinger sucks pus. We bought all sorts of fabutastic stuff before she dragged me (yes dragged kicking and screaming) to Runoruno to check out the newness.

Shown above is the After Ballet Class Skirt and the Weave Jacket. Yup total yum, and the perfect foil for my Riding Boots from Coco, which I had picked up a few weeks before the Footwear Expo. There are alot of prims, so be prepared for some editing, although Ms Runo is kind enough to not only provide her hip measurements, but also editing instructions for newer players, not bad ay!

Ah my fabulous new Lace-Up Workboots from Coco. They are made of so much bloody win I don’t know where to start. Wear em loose, wear em normal, even wear them with handy dandy denim cuffs so you have an attachment point free for your jeans. Yea, you heard right :P Although I have to say, at 4am, I found the cuffs confuzling, and it was decided by persons other than myself that sleep was needed, mmhm. The skirt is also brand spanking new from Runorono, it’s The Patent Skirt. I’m wearing it with the top of the Silk Dress, which is deliciously sheer, and a purchase I made months ago with Sasy giggling at me in voice. Now back to packing, I’m moving in a few days, and I for one cannot fucking wait. Ash Out.

Credits
Clothes
Runoruno
Boots
Coco
Piercing
Rozoregalia
Hair
Lamb
Skin
Idiosyncrasy (unreleased)

One thought on “Ooh newness!

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑